Contact

Derek Schilling, Department Chair
dschill4@jhu.edu
410-516-4626

Teri M. Caughman (Robinson), Administrative Manager
trobin52@jhu.edu
410-516-7227

Kathy Loehmer, Senior Academic Program Coordinator
kathy.grll@jhu.edu
410-516-7226

Darryl Brace, Budget Specialist
dbrace1@jhu.edu
410-516-7508

L. Nawrot, LAN Administrator III
lnawrot@jhu.edu
410-516-7982

Program Contacts

French Program
Derek Schilling, Professor, dschill4@jhu.edu

German Program
Rochelle Tobias, Professor, rtobias@jhu.edu

Hebrew Program
Neta Stahl, Assistant Professor, nstahl1@jhu.edu

Italian Program
Walter Stephens, Professor, walter.stephens@jhu.edu

Portuguese Program
Flavia De Azeredo Cerqueira, Portuguese Language Program Director, flavia_azeredo@jhu.edu

Spanish Program
Eduardo González, Professor, eduardo.gonzalez@jhu.edu